Telephone:
(901) 853-8110

Telephone:
(662) 469-4444

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Law
 
Law Offices of Charles E. Hodum  http://www.hodumlaw.com
 
Mississippi Supreme Court :  http://www.mssc.state.ms.us/
 
Tennessee Supreme Court:  https://www.tncourts.gov/courts/supreme-court
 
Mississippi Bar Association:  http://www.msbar.org/
 
Tennessee Bar Association:  http://www.tba.org

United States District Court for the Northern District of Mississippi:  www.msnd.uscourts.gov/

United States District Court for the Southern District of Mississippi:  www.mssd.uscourts.gov/
 
United States District Court for the Eastern District of Tennessee:  http://www.tned.uscourts.gov
 
United States District Court for the Western District of Tennessee:  https://www.tnwd.uscourts.gov
 
United States District Court for the Central District of Tennessee:  http://www.tnmd.uscourts.gov
 
United States Fifth Circuit Court of Appeals:  http://www.ca5.uscourts.gov/
 
United States Sixth Circuit Court of Appeals:  http://www.ca6.uscourts.gov/internet/default.html
 
United States Supreme Court:  http://www.supremecourt.gov/
 
Media
 
DeSoto Times-Tribune:  http://www.desototimes.com
 
The Commercial Appeal:  http://www.commercialappeal.com
 
The Clarion Ledger:  http://www.clarionledger.com/

The Tennessean:  http://www.tennessean.com
 
Government
 
Desoto County Mississippi:  http://www.desotocountyms.gov
 
Shelby County Tennessee:  https://www.shelbycountytn.gov
 
Marshall County Mississippi:  http://www.marshallcoms.com/county-info/government/
 
Fayette County Tennessee:  http://www.fayettetn.us
 
Tippah County Mississippi:  http://tippahcounty.ripley.ms
 
Tipton County Tennesee:  http://www.tiptonco.com
 
Alcorn County Mississipi: http://www.alcorncounty.org 
 
Benton County Mississippi:  http://bentoncountyms.gov
 
Davidson County Tennessee:  https://www.tn.gov/main/section/local
 
Hinds County Mississippi:  http://www.hindscountyms.com
 

Links